Travel around the world in one day at VU International Day 29/10

LOGO International Study Fair

Travel around the world in just ONE day! Join the VU International Day at 29th of October and take off  to your favorite destination.

INTERNATIONAL DIALOGUES | 9.30 – 11.30
Leaders from VU University in debate with opinion leaders on university education from outside, about the university in a globalized world.

INTERNATIONAL STUDY FAIR | 12.00 – 17.00 | TenT
Do you want to study abroad for half a year? Visit the international study fair and get in contact with companies and International Office about your exchange possibilities. The fair also is the place to get to know all of the cultures which are present on our university. With delightful snacks, traditional clothing and a silent cinema will make you want stay and never go back.

DIVERSITY SEMINARS | 12.00 – 17.30 | Aurora
Discover the unique collaborations between the VU and hotspots in world politics. In these diversity seminars UCLA, South-Africa and Israel/Palestine are addressed – which will show that internationalization and diversity are two of a kind.

PRE WINTER FESTIVAL | 17.00 – 23.00 | Festival Tent VU Campus
Before it really gets cold in Holland, we will heat the campus up one more time. One thing is for sure: with international top artists like Karsu Donmez and Girls Love DJs that will not be a problem at all! Entrance to the festival and world cuisine (incl. one drink)for only € 2,50. Tickets are limited available, so buy them now!

Click here for more information, registration and tickets.

VU On Campus

Join us now @ Facebook, check the last updates and win an air ticket of €200,-.

If you have any questions about studying abroad or an international internship, you can contact International Office via Facebook

If you have any questions about the seminars or the festival, you can send an email to vuoncampus@vu.nl.

International Study Fair footer

18 thoughts on “Travel around the world in one day at VU International Day 29/10

  1. each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as well clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  3. This design is incredible! You certainly know
    how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  4. Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your favourite reason seemed
    to be at the web the easiest thing to take into accout of.

    I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as people consider worries that they plainly don’t realize about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined
    out the entire thing without having side effect , other
    people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get
    more. Thanks

  5. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a
    colleague who had been doing a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me dinner due to the fact that I discovered it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this subject here on your site.

  6. Hiya! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how
    to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  7. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang
    of it!

  8. Hey I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I
    was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and
    a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    jo.

  9. It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply shared this helpful info with
    us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

