What I’m going to remember about my year in VU and Amsterdam

Nathasfy's Blog

My name’s An Nguyen, a current student of the MBA programme specialized in Management Consulting, class 2012-2013 of VU Amsterdam. I have had the best year in my life so far studying in the VU and living in Amsterdam. Now I still have around 2 months before going back to my country but I start feeling missing everything here!

The never-ending surprise and pleasure everywhere in the city

Amsterdam has never dissapointed me in showing so many interesting (sometimes weird?!) sides to me since my first day being in the city. How can you find another city in the world with trams, cars, bicycles and people working in a super narrow stoned street without making a mess? How can you find another city in the world with people in suits, in dresses biking under the sun, the rain, the wind and the snow? How can you find another city in…

View original post 681 more words

Leave a Reply

